relopexpert.blogg.se

Friends quote
Friends quote




friends quote

And what's the opposite of man? Jam." – Monica. "I needed a plan, a plan to get over my man. "Oh, you like that? You should hear my phone number." – Phoebe. "Until I was 25, I thought the response to "I love you" was "Oh, crap."" – Chandler. "They don't know that we know they know we know." – Phoebe. "Guys can fake it? Unbelievable! The one thing that's ours!" – Monica. "You're over me? When were you… under me?" – Ross.

friends quote

In my next life, I'm coming back as a toilet brush!" – Chandler. While we can't possibly list all of them, here are some of the most hilarious quotes from the classic TV show. This sitcom is chock-full of comical and entertaining moments. How did you get to be so cute?" – Monica. I thought that's just what we called each other." – Phoebe. We don't know where we're going! You just gotta figure at some point it's all gonna come together." – Monica. Can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?" – Chandler. "I guess they weren't as good friends as we are." – Joey. "Boyfriends and girlfriends will come and go, but this is for life." – Phoebe. "I stepped up! She's my friend, and she needed help." – Joey. Is that what a dinosaur would do?" – Joey. "Because a promise between friends means never having to give a reason." – Phoebe. Here are some of the best "Friends" quotes about the true meaning of friendship. "Friends" TV Show Quotes About FriendshipĪs its name suggests, this show is not only full of funny scenes, but also heartwarming moments about friendship. Here are some of the most memorable life, love, and friendship quotes from "Friends" TV show. Aside from memorable scenes, this show is also filled with wonderful quotable moments. As the show progresses, we see how each character grows as they discover the true meaning of friendship, life, and love. The show follows a group of friends, Monica (Courteney Cox), Rachel (Jennifer Aniston), Ross (David Schwimmer), Joey (Matt LeBlanc), Chandler (Matthew Perry), and Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow), living in New York.






Friends quote